306 Ellingson Road

Algona, WA 98001

253-939-8855

3014 N. Flora Road Building 1A

Spokane Valley, WA 99216

509-922-1919

Contact

Algona

Toll Free: (800) 228-1263

Office: (253) 939-8855

Fax: (253) 939-0902

Spokane

Toll Free: (800) 228-1263

Office: (509) 922-1919

Fax: (509) 922-1950

General Informationinfo@specialtyforest.com

Sales  
Algona Email
Mike Lindstrom mike@specialtyforest.com
Ron Larter ron@specialtyforest.com
Mike Stump stump@specialtyforest.com
Tracy Thayer tracy@specialtyforest.com
Mike Miller mikem@specialtyforest.com
Mike Davis davis@specialtyforest.com
Jen Hodson jen@specialtyforest.com
Matt Longo matt@specialtyforest.com
Spokane  
Mike Wynne mikew@specialtyforest.com
Josh Kreyssler josh@specialtyforest.com
John Acton jacton@specialtyforest.com
Shane Davis shane@specialtyforest.com
Employment  
Employment Info jobs@specialtyforest.com

 


SFP Algona
306 Ellingson Road
Algona, WA 98001

Algona Map


SFP Spokane
3014 N. Flora Road Building 1A
Spokane Valley, WA  99216

Spokane Map